Transition Team


Your Transition Team (click on email to contact):

Jane Turner-Michael (Chair) –
Cynthia Schweppe –
Andrew Thut –
Charity Tremblay –
Nick Bruning –
Jean Vandergrift (Interim Minister) –

The Transition Team values your voice and is keeping you in mind.

If you want to share your thoughts and opinions about TriCon, its vision, and ministerial leadership, the members of the Transition Team are ready to listen. Contact one of them directly.


(click on each title to open document)

(click on images below to open all pages)

(based on the input from 83 parishioners)




Click here for PAST EVOLVE 2017 EVENTS